Writing a new blog

I'm moving on. Follow me in a new blog.

I’ve been writing here since 2012. Some posts have been extremely popular. For example this one topped the hacker news and received over 30,000 visitors in 2 days and Google engineers responded to that. Others were less popular but nevertheless, this blog receives roughly around 60 visits per day. This makes me feel responsible to write regularly, but due to shift in my interests, I haven’t been updating it lately.

This blog is only about specifying UX errors in other products and suggestions on how to improve them. It’s about the details. As I’ve been working as a UX Engineer I’ve learned a lot during the past few years that I want to share. The new blog is going to have a higher level view and look into the process of product design and development and how to prevent such errors to happen in the first place.

But this is going to change because I have started another blog where I write about UX and product development. Check it out: https://medium.com/@alexewerlof

Leave a Reply

